Adonis 12

This flexible POS has a 12 “resistive TFT LCD touch screen as well as a powerful Intel processor. The fanless system is rounded off by enough DDR3 memory. The various connections also offer expansion possibilities for the future.

The system is equipped with a stand (aluminum housing) as standard. Alternatively, it can be mounted on the wall using a WESA bracket! (H “310” x 290 “x” T 200mm)

The fast 80mm thermo-bond printer with “Easy Paperloader” and integrated Bill-Cutting-Machine allows easy handling

POS8800

This very powerful and compact cash register impresses with the low construction (only 119mm high) as well as the rimless capacitive touch. You get a system that combines everything in one device: capacitive touch, printer and software!

With USB, Ethernet and RS232 connections, you are also equipped for the future and can add additional peripherals at any time! The fast 80mm thermal / invoice printer and the 2-line alphanumeric customer display leave nothing to be desired.

The modern computer technology and the installed high-quality components guarantee the long trouble-free operation.

Adonis Kapazitiv

This premium system impresses with the capacitive edgeless touch technology as well as a powerful Intel Celeron processor. The 4GB working and 60GB SSD storage round off the checkout system.

The housing with the base is made of robust aluminum die-cast – this guarantees a firm stand and therefore trouble-free working! The front side (touch surface) is IP66 splash-proof and dust-proof and thus allows years of trouble-free working!

The fast 80mm thermo-bond printer with “Easy Paperloader” and integrated Bill-Cutting-Machine allows easy handling.

Columbus 800

The Columbus 800 is the newest product of the Orderman family – MADE IN AUSTRIA.

The cash register appears in a completely new design – with edgeless capacitive touch and a variety of interfaces. These also guarantee a problem-free expansion around Orderman hand tools. Hinz, as with all other Columbus models, provides the best possible operational safety thanks to the robust water and dustproof housing. New: The system can be mounted on the wall using a VESA mount!

The fast 80mm thermo-bond printer with “Easy Paperloader” and integrated Bill-Cutting-Machine allows easy handling

Interfaces / connections

  • Kitchen monitor
  • Kitchen-printers
  • Graphic table plan
  • Dispensing system connection / Espresso machine interface
  • Access to various hotel programs

Adonis 12

Diese flexible Kasse verfügt über einen 12‘‘ resistiven TFT LCD Touch Bildschirm sowie einen leistungsstarken Intel Prozessor. Das lüfterlose System wird durch genügend DDR3 Speicher abgerundet. Die verschiedenen Anschlüsse bieten auch Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten für die Zukunft.

Das System ist Standardmäßig mit einem Standfuß (Aluminium Gehäuse) ausgestattet. Kann aber alternativ über eine WESA-Halterung an die Wand montiert werden! (H 310 x B 290 x T 200mm)

Der schnelle 80mm Thermo-Bondrucker mit „Easy Paperloader“ und integrierter Bonschneideeinrichtung ermöglicht eine einfache Handhabung

POS8800

Diese sehr leistungsstarke sowie kompakte Kasse besticht durch die niedere Bauweise (nur 119mm hoch) sowie den randlosen kapazitiven Touch. Sie erhalten ein System das alles in einem Gerät vereint: kapazitiver Touch, Drucker sowie Software!

Mit USB-, Ethernet- und RS232 Anschlüssen sind Sie auch für die Zukunft gerüstet und können das Gerät jederzeit um weitere Peripherie aufstocken! Der schnelle 80mm Thermo-/ Rechnungsdrucker und die 2zeilige alphanummerische Kundenanzeige lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Die moderne Rechnertechnologie und die verbauten hochwertigen Komponenten sind der Garant für langen störungsfreien Betrieb.

Adonis Kapazitiv

Dieses Premium-System besticht durch die kapazitive randlose Touch-Technologie sowie einem leistungsstarken Intel Celeron Prozessor. Der 4GB Arbeits- und der 60GB SSD Speicher runden das Kassensystem ab.

Das Gehäuse mit Standfuß ist aus robustem Alu-Spritzdruckguss – dies garantiert immer festen Stand und somit problemloses Arbeiten! Die Frontseite (Touch-Fläche) ist IP66 spritzwasser-und staubgeschützt und ermöglicht somit jahrelanges problemloses arbeiten!

Der schnelle 80mm Thermo-Bondrucker mit „Easy Paperloader“ und integrierter Bonschneideeinrichtung ermöglicht eine einfache Handhabung.

Columbus 800

Die Columbus 800 ist das neueste Produkt der Orderman Familie – MADE IN AUSTRIA.

Die Kasse erscheint im komplett neuen Design – mit randlosen kapazitiven Touch und einer Vielzahl von Schnittstellen. Diese garantieren auch eine problemlose Erweiterung um die Orderman Handheltgeräte. Hinz kommt, wie schon bei allen anderen Columbus-Modellen, die bestmögliche Betriebssicherheit unterstützt durch das robuste wasser- und staubdichte Gehäuse. Neu: Das System kann mittels einer VESA-Halterung an die Wand montiert werden!

Der schnelle 80mm Thermo-Bondrucker mit „Easy Paperloader“ und integrierter Bonschneideeinrichtung ermöglicht eine einfache Handhabung

Schnittstellen/ Anbindungen

  • Küchenmonitor
  • Küchen/Schankdrucker
  • Grafischer Tischplan
  • Schankanlagenanschluss/ Espressomaschinen Interface
  • Anbindung an diverse Hotelprogramme